Bishop Stang High School Celebrates Graduation

Bishop Stang High School will hold its 52nd commencement on Sunday, June 1 at 2:00 pm in the Bishop Stang John C. O’Brien Gymnasium. Most Reverend George W. Coleman, S.T.L., Bishop of Fall River, will preside at the graduation of the 156 members of the Class of 2014 who earned almost $24 million in grants and scholarships. Owen Leary of Tiverton will deliver the valedictory address. Shaylyn Quinn of North Dartmouth will deliver the salutatory address. The Baccalaureate Mass will be celebrated on Saturday, May 31 at 6:30 pm at St. Julie Billiart Church, North Dartmouth.

The following Tri-Town students will be among the graduating class:

Brendan Gelson, Marion*;

Chloe Kelleher, Marion;

Benjamin Tirrell, Marion;

Jessica Walther, Marion*;

Andrew Eby, Mattapoisett;

Lee Estes, Mattapoisett*;

Regina Kaplan, Mattapoisett*;

Alicia LaRock, Mattapoisett*;

Olivia Levine, Mattapoisett;

Laura Morse, Mattapoisett*;

Leonard Murphy, Mattapoisett*;

Miguel Ortiz, Mattapoisett*;

Nicholas Piva, Mattapoisett;

Michael Tucker, Mattapoisett;

Meghan Desrochers, Rochester*;

Andrew Dessert, Rochester;

Connor MacGregor, Rochester;

Zachary Mello, Rochester;

Kiera Smith, Rochester;

Dylan Soule, Rochester;

Hannah Sullivan, Rochester*;

Aryanna Taylor, Rochester; and

Amber Viera, Rochester;

National Honor Society members indicated by an asterisk.

Leave A Comment...