Academic Achievements

Abigail Adams of Mattapoisett was named to the Merrimack College Dean’s List for fall 2017.

Shannon Lynch of Mattapoisett has been named to the Chancellor’s List at UMass Dartmouth in recognition of earning a fall 2017 semester grade point average of 3.8 or higher of a possible 4.0.

Riley C. Johnson has been named to the President’s List for the 2017 fall semester at Elon University. The President’s List is composed of students with no grade below an A-minus in a minimum of 12 semester hours. Johnson is the son of Mr. Peter C. Johnson and Mrs. Kristin M. Johnson of Marion

The University of Maine recognized 2,229 students for achieving Dean’s List honors in the fall 2017 semester. Abigail Nadeau of Mattapoisett and Benjamin DeMello of Rochester received Dean’s List honors for fall 2017, completing 12 or more credit hours in the semester and earning a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Leave A Comment...