ORCTV Annual Meeting

Old Rochester Community TV will hold its annual meeting via Zoom at 5:30 pm on Thursday June 25. The annual meeting will include the election of officers to the Old Rochester Community Television Board of Directors. The nominees for 2020 are:

Mike Devoll – Marion seat

Danny White – Mattapoisett seat

Elaine Botelho – Membership seat

Linda Medeiros – Rochester seat

Leave A Comment...