ORCTV 2022 Annual Meeting

Old Rochester Community Television will hold its annual meeting on Monday, June 6 at 5:00pm at the ORCTV Studio located at 135 Marion Rd., Mattapoisett. This meeting will include the election of members to the organization’s Board of Directors.

            2022 Board of Director’s Nomination Slate

Marion Nominee – Bill Tilden – 2 yr. term

Rochester Nominee – Erin Bednarczyk – 2 yr. term

Mattapoisett Nominee – Tim Smith – 2 yr. term

Membership Seat – Nancy Sparklin – 1 yr. term

Leave A Comment...