Tri-Town Graduates and Awards

Berklee College of Music announces that Benjamin Burns of Mattapoisett has earned placement on the Dean’s List for the spring semester of the 2013 academic year.

The following Tri-Town residents were named to the Dean’s List during the spring 2013 semester at Salve Regina University: Allison LaCrosse of Mattapoisett, a junior majoring in Nursing, and Abigail McBride of Marion, a junior majoring in Marketing.

Eleanor Severance was named to the spring 2013 Dean’s List at Choate Rosemary Hall.

Taylor Craig, Mattapoisett, was a recipient of the Dean’s Award for academic excellence during the 2013 spring term at Colgate University, where Craig is a member of the Class of 2015 and studies History.

Robert Gammell, Mattapoisett, has been named to second honors on the Clark University Dean’s List. This selection marks outstanding academic achievement during the spring 2013 semester.

Andrew Hadley of Marion graduated from Assumption College with a Bachelor of Arts degree.

Leave A Comment...