Tri-Town Graduates and Awards

Kristyn A. Avila, daughter of Brian and Margaret Avila, graduated Magna Cum Laude in the Occupational Therapy Assistant program at Bristol Community College.

Greg Sethares, Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs at Bristol Community College, has announced the Vice President’s List for Spring 2013. Area students named are:

Marion: Kristyn A. Avila, Diane S. Battaglia, Kristine Cauble, Rhea L. Ford, Julie L. Geller.

Rochester: Natasha L. Dalton, Amanda L. Eldridge, Jeanne A. Laporte, Justin M. Machnik, Killian M. McAssey, Jae R. Rouillier.

            The following local residents are among those to be named to the Roger Williams University Dean’s List for the Spring 2013 semester: Hannah Dupont, Rochester, majoring in Media Communication; Amy Malkoski, Marion, majoring in Visual Arts; Ryan McArdle, Marion, majoring in Finance; Justin Taylor, Rochester, majoring in Engineering.

Cody J. Nadeau of Marion has been named to the McDaniel College spring 2013 Dean’s List with Honors.

John Santos of Marion graduated from the University of Hartford during spring commencement weekend and received a Bachelor of Arts.

            Christopher Igo of Mattapoisett was named to the spring Dean’s List at Merrimack College.

Leave A Comment...