Sippican Woman’s Club Scholarships

The Scholarship Committee members are pleased to announce that we gave eighteen scholarship awards this year. There were ten applicants for graduating seniors and eight applicants for continuing education students. Thanks to everyone’s hard work throughout the year and the success of our House Tour we gave the following awards based on scholarship, service to the community, activities, and need:

Orr Regional High School – Maxwell Asker, Lauren Gonsalves, Riley Goulet, Zachary Kelley, Kathryn MacLean, Madisen S. Martin, Elizabeth M. Mitchell, Christopher Savino, Katherine E. Tracy

Tabor Academy – Hannah Strom (Lu Chevrier Award)

Falmouth Academy – Alissya Silva

Continuing Education Students – Jacob Cafarella, Russell Noonan, Emma Collings, Hayli Marshall, Nicole Mattson, Laura Mc Coy, Ali Taylor

Alice Ryder Book Award – Hailey I. Cohen

Leave A Comment...