Academic Achievements

Below is a list of local students who were named to the Dean’s List at the University of Massachusetts Amherst for the Fall 2023 semester. In order to qualify, an undergraduate student must receive a 3.5 grade-point average or better on a four-point scale.

            From Marion; Jacqueline Elizabeth Barrett, David Michael Berman, Rachael Fantoni, Landon Timothy Maxwell, Amaya Catherine McLeod, Ariana Marie Miranda, Sawichaya Phimolmas, Markus Luke Pierre, Dillon Aguilera Romig, Ella Rose Shultz, and Isabelle Grace Tse. From Mattapoisett; Mary Clare Butler, Danielle Elizabeth Craig, Liam Geraghty, Benjamin Marc Hall, Meghan Mary Horan, John William Jahn III, Paul Herbert Kippenberger III, Philip Stuart le Gassick, Aurora Pereira, Ethan Samuel Perez-Dormitzer, Marc Francis Pothier, Nathan James Przybyszewski, Emily Madelyn Roberge, Isabella Bianca Russo, Joseph Patrick Sheridan III, Julia Catherine Sheridan. From Rochester; Madeline Isibeal Dugas, Sakurako Linh Huynh-Aoyama, Felicity Ann Kulak, Christian George Noble Shriver, Jeffrey Alan Radek Jr, Evan Thomas Smith, Jennifer Lynne Williams, and Joe Ziino

            Curry College congratulates Kathleen Gifford of Rochester, Sarah Murdoch of Marion, and Matthew Simmons of Rochester who were named to the Fall 2023 Dean’s List.

            More than 1,600 students were named to the College of the Holy Cross’ Dean’s List for outstanding academic achievement during the Fall semester of the 2023-24 academic year. The following students made the list: Benjamin Castle of Marion, Class of 2024, Failenn Fitzpatrick of Marion, Class of 2027, Anne Le Gassick of Mattapoisett, Class of 2024, Joel Michaud of Mattapoisett, Class of 2025, and Danielle Nutter of Mattapoisett, Class of 2024

            Assumption University has announced that Charlotte Sisson, of Rochester, Class of 2027, has been named to the University’s Dean’s List for the Fall 2023 semester.

            Tufts University recently announced the Dean’s List for the Fall 2023 semester including; Charlie Dineen of Marion, Class of 2024, Tasha Sudofsky of Marion, Class of 2027, and Emma Vivino of Marion, Class of 2025.

Leave A Comment...