Academic Achievements

The following Tri-Town residents have been named to second honors on the Clark University Dean’s List. This selection marks outstanding academic achievement during the fall 2019 semester.

-Maeve B. McEnroe of Marion

-Daniel A. Rorke of Marion

-Lily S. Youngberg of Mattapoisett

            To be eligible for second honors, students must have a grade point average of 3.5 or higher, of a maximum of 4.3 (all A+s).

Leave A Comment...