Academic Achievements

The following Tri-Town students have been named to the UMass Dartmouth fall 2019 Dean’s and Chancellors Lists:

            Chancellor’s List, Marion: Benjamin Lima, Lily Poirier, Jillian Rush. Mattapoisett: Abigail Field, James Leidhold, Sean Lyon, Rachel Norton, Sean Nutter, Alexis Parker, Elsie Perry, Alyson Stellato, Noah Tavares. Rochester: Bryce Afonso, Lauren Gaspar, Mariana Hebert, Abigail Larkin, Caitlin Stopka. Students named to the Chancellor’s List in recognition of earning a semester grade point average of 3.8 or higher of a possible 4.0.

            Dean’s List; Marion: Amanda Cote, Tyler Molander, Jared Nye, Graham Poirier, Janey Rego, Ryson Smith, Robert Stickles. Mattapoisett: Charles Berg, Thomas Browning, Matthew Merlo, Avery Nugent, Alexandra Salois, William Saunders, Matthew Valles. Rochester: Geoffrey Boucher-Flood, Evan Costa, Mara Flynn, Alexa Francis, Lily Govoni, Damon Ivester, Madison Lawrence, Danielle Marston, Thomas Mydlack, William O’Neil, Austin Petit, Mary Roussell, Elizabeth Smith. Students named to the Dean’s List in recognition of earning a semester grade point average 3.2 or higher out of a possible 4.0 for fall 2019.

            Lilian Frank, of Mattapoisett, Celeste Hartley, of Rochester, and Emily Kiehl, of Marion

have been named to the fall 2019 Dean’s List at Roger Williams University in Bristol, R.I. Full-time students who complete 12 or more credits per semester and earn a GPA of 3.4 or higher are placed on the Dean’s List that semester. 

Leave A Comment...