NBSO Announces New Board Member

The New Bedford Symphony Orchestra is pleased to announce the election of Ali Woodruff to its Board of Trustees. “The NBSO is thrilled to welcome Ali to the board of trustees. Her musical background and business experience in strategy and analytics are a great addition to our organization,” said Dave Prentiss, NBSO President and CEO.

Ms. Woodruff is a Director of Strategy & Analytics with Red Oak Sourcing in Foxboro. She has previously worked as a strategy advisor and consultant in Lima Peru and Washington DC. Her volunteer experience includes the Washington Youth Garden, DC Central Kitchen, Washington Area Food Bank and Smith College Alumnae Association.

            Other members of the 2021-2022 NBSO Board of Directors are: Jan Bichsel, Robert C. Booth, Andrea Daskalakis, Michael A. Esposito, Robert B. Feingold, Esq., Dr. Albert J. Fox, Dorothy A. Hebden Heath, Paul A. Lamoureux, Prof. Susan J. Leclair (Clerk,) Frances Levin, Dr. Alvin Marcovici, Susan Mead, Jennifer Memoli (musician,) Christopher Nunn (musician) Edward Ottensmeyer, Sandria Parsons (Chair,) Michael Sudofsky, Geoff Swett (Treasurer,) Ann Ziegler.

Leave A Comment...