ORCTV 2019 Annual Meeting

Old Rochester Community Television will hold its annual meeting on Thursday, April 25, at 5:30 pm at the ORCTV studio located at 135 Marion Road, Mattapoisett. This meeting will include the election of officers to the Board of Directors.

            2019 Board of Director’s Nomination Slate: Marion, Chris Charyk, 2-year term; Rochester, Tom Bretto, 2-year term; Mattapoisett, Patricia McArdle, 2-year term; Membership Seat, Elaine Botelho, 1-year term.

Leave A Comment...