Latest Mattapoisett, Massachusetts, weather

Mattapoisett Annual Election

Mattapoisett Annual Election May 16, 2017
10am-8pm - Old Hammondtown School
QUESTION 1 Shall the Town of Mattapoisett be allowed to be exempt from the provision of proposition two and on-half, so called, the amount required to pay for the bond issued in order to pay costs of making general repairs and improvements to the roads within the Town as shown on Phase VII of the Town's Five Year Road Infrastructure Improvement Plan?
YES 236
NO 101

Town Clerk (three years, vote for one)
Catherine Louise Heuberger 397

Selectman (three years, vote for one)
R. Tyler Macallister 365

Assessor (three years, vote for one)
Raymond H. Andrews 357

Mattapoisett School Committee
(three years, vote for two)
Charles Colburn Rider 291
Carol Clifford (Write-in) 55

Old Rochester Regional District School Committee (three years, vote for one)
Stefan M. Gabriel 333

Old Rochester Regional District School Committee (two years, vote for one)
Deborah G. Dyson 349

Trustee of the Public Library (three years, vote for two)
Ruth Oliver Jolliffe 332
Jennifer E. Russell 320

Moderator (one year, vote for one)
John A. Eklund 372

Water/Sewer Commissioner
(three years, vote for one)
Daniel W. Chase363

Board of Health (three years, vote for one)
Carmelo Nicolosi 366
George Randall 77

Planning Board (five years, vote for one)
Janice E. Robbins 351

Planning Board (one year, vote for one)
Gail V. Carlson 345

Mattapoisett Housing Authority
(four years, vote for one)
Suzanne S. Kennedy 356

Community Preservation Committee
(two years, vote for two)
Michelle Hughes 360
Charles W. Mccullough 320