Latest Mattapoisett, Massachusetts, weather

Mattapoisett Annual Election

Mattapoisett Annual Election May 17, 2016
10am-8pm - Old Hammondtown School
QUESTION 1 Shall the Town of Mattapoisett be allowed to be exempt from the provision of proposition two and on-half, so called, the amount required to pay for the bond issued in order to pay costs of making general repairs and improvements to the roads within the Town as shown on Phase VI of the Town's Five Year Road Infrastructure Improvement Plan?
YES 184
NO 81

Selectman (three years, vote for one)
Jordan C. Collyer 393
Timothy J. O'Connor 83

Assessor (three years, vote for one)
Carey A. Leblanc 417

Mattapoisett School Committee
(three years, vote for two)
Patrick J. Leclair 326
Rachel Westgate 310
Daniel Adams Wright 175

Old Rochester Regional District School Committee (three years, vote for one)
Faust D. Fiore 384

Trustee of the Public Library (three years, vote for two)
James T. Dildine 388
Mary F. Magee 432

Moderator (one year, vote for one)
John A. Eklund 418

Water/Sewer Commissioner
(three years, vote for one)
Dana L. Barrows 412

Board of Health (three years, vote for one)
Kenneth S. Dawicki 419

Planning Board (five years, vote for one)
Karen J. Field 419

Mattapoisett Housing Authority
(four years, vote for one)
Leda A. Kim 398

(three years, vote for two)
Paul H. Mcgee 439
Kenneth R. Pacheco 402

Herring Inspector
(three years, vote for one)
Robert A. Martin 432

Tree Warden
(three years, vote for one)
Roland J. Cote 414
Michael D. King 83

Community Preservation Committee
(two years, vote for two)
Jodi Lynn Bauer 434
John N. Decosta, Jr. 383
James Arthur Layton 102