Latest Mattapoisett, Massachusetts, weather

Mattapoisett Annual Election

Mattapoisett Annual Election May 21, 2013
10am-8pm - Old Hammondtown School
Question 1 - Prop. 2 1/2 exemption for Road Repair
YES 273
NO 188

Selectman (three years, vote for one)
Jordan C. Collyer 476

Assessor (three years, vote for one)
Cary A Leblanc 475

Mattapoisett School Committee
(three years, vote for two)
Charles C. Motta 430
Patrick J. Leclair 387

Old Rochester Regional District School Committee
(three years, vote for one)
No Candidate

Trustee of the Public Library (three years, vote for two)
James T. Dildine 415
Mary F. Magee 505

Moderator (one year, vote for one)
John A. Eklund 494

Water/Sewer Commissioner
(three years, vote for one)
William F. Hubbard 379
Christopher Jaskolka 246

Board of Health (three years, vote for one)
Daniel C. Lee, Jr. 483

Planning Board (five years, vote for one)
Mary C. Crain 396
Paul E. Osenkowski 193

Mattapoisett Housing Authority
(five years, vote for one)
Margaret M. Demello 491

(three years, vote for two)
Paul H. Magee 510
Kenneth R. Pacheco 442

Herring Inspector
(three years, vote for one)
Robert A. Martin 496

Tree Warden
(three years, vote for one)
Roland J. Cote 503

Community Preservation Committee
(two years, vote for two)
William O. Hall 462
Michelle Hughes 471