Latest Mattapoisett, Massachusetts, weather

Mattapoisett Annual Election

Mattapoisett Annual Election May 18, 2010
Selectman (three years, vote for one)
Jordan C. Collyer 680
Assessor (three years, vote for one)
Donald J. Fleming 615
Mattapoisett School Committee
(three years, vote for two)
Gerald E. Johnson 609
Charles C. Motta 598
Old Rochester Regional District School Committee (three years, vote for one)
Daniel Goodman, Sr. 481
Trustee of Public Library (three years, vote for two)
Mary F. Magee 635
James T. Dildine 370
Donald Linhares 344
Moderator (one year, vote for one)
John A. Eklund 667
Water/Sewer Commissioner
(three years, vote for one)
Gary A. Gaspar 650
Board of Health (three years, vote for one)
Daniel C. Lee, Jr. 631
Planning Board (five years, vote for one)
Ronald C. Merlo 590
(three years, vote for two)
Paul H. Magee 560
John R. Barnes 152
Thomas A. Barry 181
Craig S. Leblanc 211
Kenneth R. Pacheco 236
Herring Inspector
(three years, vote for one)
Robert A. Martin 636
Tree Warden
(three years, vote for one)
Roland C. Cote 626
Community Preservation Committee
(two years, vote for two)
John N. Decosta, Jr. 608
Jodi Lynn Bauer 612
Mattapoisett Housing Authority
(five years, vote for one)
(write-in) Eileen Marum 10
(write-in) Marcia Perry 4
(write-in) Paul Kelley 2
Question 1
Community Preservation Act
YES 476
NO 148
Question 2
Removal of snow and ice from private ways
YES 466
NO 161