The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Top rated
Fourth of July Parade 2007238 viewsMarion's Annual Fourth of July Parade held on July 4, 2007. (Photo by Robert Chiarito).00000
(1 votes)
2007 Mattapoisett July 4 Road Race285 viewsKent Taylor of North Dighton, MA crosses the finish line in the 37th annual Mattapoisett July 4 Road Race finishing eighth overall in 29:35 with a pace of 5:55. (Photo by Kenneth J. Souza).00000
(1 votes)
2007 Mattapoisett July 4 Road Race289 viewsAngel Martin of New Bedford crosses the finish line in the 37th annual Mattapoisett July 4 Road Race, finishing ninth overall in 29:55 with a pace of 5:59. (Photo by Kenneth J. Souza).00000
(1 votes)
2007 Mattapoisett July 4 Road Race305 viewsMattapoisett July 4 Road Race organizer Danny White makes a few announcements in Shipyard Park before the start of the 37th running of the five-mile race which drew a record-setting 988 registrants this year. (Photo by Kenneth J. Souza).00000
(1 votes)
2007 Mattapoisett July 4 Road Race306 viewsSome of the nearly 1,000 runners who began the five-mile trek from the starting line at Shipyard Park in the 37th running of Mattapoisett's Annual July 4 Road Race. (Photo by Kenneth J. Souza).00000
(1 votes)
ORR Graduation 2007285 viewsORR Graduation 200700000
(1 votes)
ORR Graduation 2007237 viewsORR Graduation 200700000
(1 votes)
COA Memorial Tree Planting263 viewsGeorge Church shovels mulch onto the tree planted in his wife's memory, former longtime COA board member Katherine Church, which was planted and dedicated on the grounds adjacent to the Rochester COA Center. (Photo by Kenneth J. Souza).00000
(1 votes)
Bermuda Bound280 viewsAnjaneya, a Beteau 42, had to be jump-started on the high seas so she could power into port by fellow competitor Cetacea (pictured here at the start of the race), a Hinkley 59. (Photos by Talbot Wilson).00000
(1 votes)
ORR Student Council Award.jpg
ORR Student Council Honored334 viewsMembers of the Old Rochester Regional High School Student Council who recently received an award from the National Student Council include (bottom center) Greg Maynard; (front, l. to r. ) Chelsea Santos, Amanda Nunes, Amanda Sullivan, Bridget O’Donnell, Hillary Rozenas; (middle) Kelsey Callahan, Ann Marie Kassabian, Adrienne King, Janine Price, Sophie Turowski, Alyssa Ray; (back) Calib Larue, Franck Tebou, Brady Shwartz, Brian Berry, Advisor Michael Nailor.00000
(1 votes)
ORR Graduation 2007240 viewsORR Graduation 200700000
(1 votes)
Bermuda Bound313 viewsCrew members aboard the Marion-based SEAFLOWER during the 2001 Marion-Bermuda Race include Captain/Owner Ron Chevrier, Charlie Brown, Ray Cullum, Mike Davis, Bob Kostyle and David Risch. The crew reunited in 2007 to once again make the trek from Marion to Bermuda. (Photo courtesy of Ron Chevrier).00000
(1 votes)
5173 files on 432 page(s) 431