The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

Bermuda Bound

Crew members aboard the Marion-based SEAFLOWER during the 2001 Marion-Bermuda Race include Captain/Owner Ron Chevrier, Charlie Brown, Ray Cullum, Mike Davis, Bob Kostyle and David Risch. The crew reunited in 2007 to once again make the trek from Marion to Bermuda. (Photo courtesy of Ron Chevrier).

Cetacea.jpg ORR Student Council Award.jpg A01D.jpg SeaflowerCrewWanderer.jpg survival-shot-vertical.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 0 / 5 with 1 votes)