The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

Marion on Ice

Marion Recreation Family Time Ice Skating is held at the Tabor Academy Ice Rink from 12:00 noon to 2:00 pm on the following days: Sunday, December 28; Tuesday, December 30; Sunday, January 11; Sunday, January 18; Sunday, January 25; Sunday, February 1; Sunday, February 8; Sunday, February 15; Thursday, February 19; Sunday, February 22; and Sunday, March 1. (Photo by Robert Chiarito).

TaborSkating1.jpg TaborSkating2.jpg TaborSkating3.jpg TaborSkating4.jpg TaborSkating5.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 5 / 5 with 1 votes)