The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

Marion Baseball Champs

Members of the championship tournament Marion Under 8 (U8) baseball team include (bottom, from left) Kyle Gillis, Jack McCain, Luke Muther, Owen Sughrue, Jackson Reydel, (top, from left) Jacob Yeomans, George Whitney, Russell Noonan, Andrew Riggi, Matt Lanagan, Collin Fitzpatrick, and coaches (from left) Matt Lanagan, J.J. Reydel and Steve Sughrue.

MRBikeSafety4.jpg MRBikeSafety5.jpg Marion All-Stars Champions.jpg ArtsPark9.jpg ArtsPark6.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 2.9 / 5 with 15 votes)