The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

Treasure Hunters

The Mattapoisett Sea Hags team reprised their 150th Anniversary win during the 2008 townwide Treasure Hunt held on August 2 as part of the town’s first annual Heritage Days celebration. Members of the winning team included: (from left) Debbie Abelha (Mattapoisett), Polly Lawrence (Rochester), Kate Souza (Mattapoisett), Holly Smith (Mattapoisett), Kerrin Souza (Mattapoisett), and Katie Lorenco (Mattapoisett). (Photo courtesy of Tim Smith).

NedsLightGull.jpg MTRoadRaceScholars~0.jpg SeahagsWinners~0.jpg MTHeritage10.jpg MTHeritage5.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 4.4 / 5 with 9 votes)