The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

Basketball Champs

Members of the 2008 Mattapoisett Sixth Grade Boys State Champion Basketball team include (back, l. to r.) Coach Reuter, Haydon Bergeron, AJ Maestas, Jarred Reuter, Nolan Bergeron, Jeremy Bare, and Coach Maestas (front, l. to r.) Chris Carando, Paul Graves, Andrew Dessert, Robbie Magee, and Colin Knapton.

OHSTreasure1.jpg MTLionsMembers.jpg MTBasketballChamps.jpg MTPoetryReading1.jpg MTPoetryReading2.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 3.4 / 5 with 11 votes)