The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

National Honor Society’s Honor Bowl

ORR’s team won at last week’s National Honor Society’s Honor Bowl. Pictured here are members of the winning team. Top row left to right: John Hewitt, Justin Smilan. Bottom row left to right: Morgan Collings, Leah Thomas, Nick Iacovelli. Not pictured: Emily Audet, Kati Sethares, Brianna Perry, Michael Wyman. Photo by Renae Reints.

15_min.jpg 15_min3.jpg ORRUpdate041014.jpg HarlemAmb_5565.jpg HarlemAmb_5579.jpg
Rate this file (No vote yet)