The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

Sea Dogs

The Sea Dogs are the 2010 Mattapoisett Youth League’s Minor League Champions! The team is, front row, left to right: Christian Bodin, Brady Costa, Mattie Silva, Tyler Boardman, Ethan Moniz and Jack Barrows. Back row, left to right: Coach Dana Barrows, James Sylvia, Jack LeBrun, Trevor Souza, Jacob Lawrence, Daniel Fealy, Coach Matt Silva and Coach Skip Silva. Photo courtesy of Dana Barrows.

bulldog29.jpg bulldog39.jpg SeaDogs.jpg Tigers.jpg BaseballTeam.jpg
Rate this file (No vote yet)