The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

Youth Baseball Champs

The 2007 Mattapoisett White Sox won the championship against the Indians, two games to one, in the recent Youth Baseball Major League Divisional Championship Series. Members of the winning team are (bottom, l. to r.) Brian York, Chris Carando, John Zucco, Teddy Costa, Cam Severino, Joel Lavoie, (top, l. to r.) Dave York, John Zucco, Casey Bono, Seamus McMahon, Alex Milde, AJ Maestas, Head Coach Kevin Carando, Mike Severino. Not pictured: teammate Luke Johns and Assistant Coach Kevin Costa.

HomeCom_2.JPG MYB Champs.jpg MTWhiteSox.jpg MTWhiteSox_Indians.jpg MTOpeningDay8.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 4.3 / 5 with 3 votes)